Audio Recordings

Artwork Case

The Doors
July 5, 1968
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, California, USA
Rare Trade
1 CD
1st Gen
1st Gen. Aud.
16 Bits

  • Intro
  • When The Music's Over
  • Alabama Song
  • Back Door Man
  • Five To 1
  •  Back Door Man (reprise)
  • Hello I Love You
  • Moonlight Drive
  • Horse Latitudes
  • A Little Game
  • The Hill Dwellers [cut]
  • Spanish Caravan
  • Wake Up [cut]
  • Light My Fire
  • The Unknown Soldier
  • The End [cut]

Includes 'Hello, I Love You' Track.

Lossless available.

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at