Audio Recordings

Artwork Case

The Doors
January 24, 1969
Madison Square Garden
New York, New York, USA
1 CD
2nd Gen
2nd Generation
16 Bits

  • The Soft Parade [cut]
  • Tell All The People
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Who Scared You
  • Spanish Caravan
  • Wild Child
  • Light My Fire
  • Back Door Man
  • Five To One
  • Woman Is A Devil
  • Band Intro
  • Five To One (reprise)
  • Hitler's Poem
  • When The Music's Over

From a low gen transfer recently surfaced. There's some video footage that exist from this show. Sound quality isn't the best but is very listenable and has some peak moments.

Lossless available.

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at